Debts Consolidation Loan

Ease your interest burden in one move.

UA O2O all-round solutions help you to clear all credit card debts instantly and enjoy a better financial planning.

  • Minimize your interest expenses
  • Flexible repayment terms
  • Tailor-made interest rate


Apply Now
Comparison Table for UAF Debts Consolidation Loan vs Credit Card Repayment
 
  UAF Debts Consolidation Loan   Credit Card Repayment
Interest
  • Much lower than credit card's
  • Simple interest calculation
  • Fixed interest rate which will not be adjusted during repayment period
 
  • Annual interest rate is around 35%, some banks even fix more than 40%
  • Compound interest calculation
  • Interest rate can be adjusted from time to time during the repayment period
Repayment Amount
  • Fixed monthly repayment amount unless the borrower has made special request
  • Most of the payment is repaid for the principal
 
  • Repayment amount can be adjusted according to the borrower's financial status but minimum monthly payment has to be 5% of the balance
  • Most of the payment is repaid for the interest
Repayment Period
  • Less than 5 years according to the borrower's financial status in most cases
 
  • Repayment period could be up to 10 - 20 years if only minimum payment is being settled every month
Annual Fee
  • Waived
 
  • Applicable

 

Case 1:

Michael is the senior management of a media company, earning a monthly income of HK$125,000. Money is not a big worry for his family. Unfortunately, he has been in the red after losing a great deal of money during the economic tsunami. His financial situation has been worsened as he has to repay HK$33,000 for two mortgage loans each month. This leaves him with no choice, but to use credit card and cash advance services to settle daily spending and other utility bills. In fact, the interest rate of credit card debts is alarmingly high and cash advance service requires extra handling fee. Michael has eventually accumulated a huge amount of debts, which is HK$1,890,000 in total. He can only afford the minimum payment every month. Facing this enormous financial burden, he seeks help from UAF through his friends. UAF offers him a comprehensive financial plan to clear all credit card debts at once with our signature product, "UAF Debts Consolidation Loan", sharply reducing his interest expenses as high as 81%!

 

Interest Expenses Comparison Table:

 

 Debts Consolidation Loan

 

  

Case 2:

Miss Lam has a stable monthly income of HK$28,000 as a marketing professional, but she is a typical shopaholic and usually pays by credit card. Not for long, she has a troubled debts of HK$570,000 and can barely pay the 5% minimum payment amount. At this difficult moment, Miss Lam finds out from advertisements that UAF’s Debts Consolidation Loan can help her to repay all credit card debts at once, significantly reduce the interest expenses and offer her a flexible repayment tenor as a total solution. Therefore, she finally approaches UAF and successfully gets a loan of HK$570,000 to repay all debts within half day. In addition, she is also offered an e-Cash Revolving Loan of HK$100,000 for her future use. As long as she does not drawdown any e-Cash Revolving Loan, no interest will be charged. With the help of UAF, Miss Lam only needs to repay $15,010 per month, with a loan tenor of 48 months at an interest rate far below her credit cards, saving up to 81%.

 

Interest Rate Comparison Table:

 

Debts Consolidation Loan 

 

Miss Lam shared, "Compared to the credit card burden, I am free from heavy debts and even able to save some pocket money for myself now!"

 

 

 

* The above cases are calculated based on the assumptions and are for reference only: 1) the credit card minimum monthly payment amount should be equivalent to 5% of the total account balance, 2) the credit card average monthly repayment amount for the first six months is calculated at an annual percentage rate (APR) of 36% and 3) the APR of UAF Debts Consolidation Loan is assumed at 12%. The actual repayment tenors and saving of monthly repayment amount, varying from case to case, largely depends on the credit card monthly minimum payment amount and its interest rate.

咭數一筆清

集中還款慳利息,自主享受更精彩生活

UA O2O全方位貸款方案,助您一次過清走咭數,讓您的精彩生活更有預算。

  • 利息支出,大大減低
  • 還款期數,盡在掌握
  • 彈性利率,度身訂造


立即申請
UAF「咭數一筆清」與信用咭還款對照表
 
  UAF「咭數一筆清」   信用咭還款
利息
  • 遠較信用咭為低
  • 單息計算
  • 採用固定息率,於還款期內不會調整
 
  • 一般年息約35%,現時有些銀行定出之年息更高於40%
  • 複息計算
  • 息率一般可能於還款期內隨時調整
還款額
  • 每月還款額不變,除非貸款人特別提出要求另作修改
  • 大部分還款用作繳還本金
 
  • 還款額可因應個人當時的財政狀況繳交,但每月最少繳還餘額的5%
  • 大部分還款用作繳還利息
還款期
  • 一般情況少於5年,因應貸款人的財政狀況而定
 
  • 若每月只繳還最低還款額,還款期可長達十至廿年
年費
  • 豁免
 
  • 需繳交年費

 

 

個案分享一:

Michael 為某傳媒的高級職員,擁有一個快樂家庭和月入HK$125,000的他,本來不用為金錢煩惱,可是他早前投資失利,欠下一筆債務。加上他有2個私人物業月供HK$33,000,現時每月根本不夠現金使用。身為一家經濟支柱,對於各項消費和其他雜項開支也只好靠信用咭簽賬和現金提款應付,但一般信用咭利率高昂,現金提款更需額外付手續費。而Michael每月只能償還min pay,導致他累積高達HK$1,890,000的咭數。幸好,Michael得朋友推薦用UAF「咭數一筆清」,UAF亦為他提供全面綜合理財方案,助他一次過清還所有咭數,使他利息支出大大減少了81%!

 

利息支出比較表:

 

 咭數一筆清

 

  

個案分享二:

林小姐是做市場推廣的工作,月入HK$28,000,因為喜歡購物及每次使用信用咭作簽賬,導致她累積咭數達HK$570,000,即使每月只交還5%最低還款額也感到很吃力。後來林小姐從廣告得知UAF「咭數一筆清」貸款服務能夠一次過清還所有咭數,集中還款,大大減輕利息支出,還款期又具彈性。於是她向UAF查詢,結果只需半日便成功批核HK$570,000私人貸款作清還所有咭數。另外,更給予HK$100,000的e-Cash循環備用現金額。如果不動用該現金,UAF更不會收取任何利息。現在她每月只需還款HK$15,010,還款期也只是48個月,年利率遠比信用咭為低,總利息支出更減少達81%。

 

利息支出比較表:

 

咭數一筆清 

 

「相比起未清還所有咭數前,我現在真的輕鬆很多,甚至可以每月儲起啲私己添!」林小姐滿意地說。

 

 

 

* 有關例子乃假設一般信用卡之每月最低還款額為總結欠之5%,年利率36%之首6個月平均還款額計算,而UAF「咭數一筆清」之年利率為12%。還款年期及每月還款開支之節省幅度,將視乎客戶現有信用咭之每月最低還款額及利率因素等而有所不同,並僅供參考。